Premier B Grade – Round Three Results

Here are the results from round three of the Premier B grade, held tonight at Wellington College. It was a limited preparation debate. Winners in bold below.

Nga Tawa Diocesan School 1 v Sacred Heart College
Nga Tawa Diocesan School 2 v Hutt Valley High School
Kapiti College v Samuel Marsden Collegiate School
Heretaunga College v Tawa College
Wellington College v Upper Hutt College
St Mary’s College v Wellington Girls’ College
Paraparaumu College
v Onslow College
Wellington High School v Scots College
Chilton St James School v Wellington East Girls’ College
St Bernard’s College v St Oran’s College
Hutt International Boys’ School v St Patrick’s College, Wellington

Click here for the latest points table after three rounds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.