Congratulations to the following teams who have broken to the Quarter-Finals of the Senior Premier B grade

Nga Tawa 2
Wellington Girls’ College
Scots College
St Catherine’s College
St Oran’s College
Onslow College
Hutt Valley High School
Hutt International Boys’ School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.