Wellington College win Premier A

Congrats to Wellington College who last night won their first Premier A title since 2004 in front of a packed crowd at Turnbull House. Wellington College successfully negated “This House would prohibit price gouging after natural disasters”.

Commiserations to St Mary’s College, the runners-up.

Edward Foley from Wellington College won the Suffrage Cup for Best Speaker in the Grand Final.

Posted in Premier A.

One Comment

  1. A watt range from 200 to 400 is needed if you want a brighter chandelier.
    If you want to search the finest kind of home improvement loan that will fulfill your need the best place
    is to surf online. Try to approach projects with
    baby steps while keeping your mind open to new ideas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *