Wellington Speaking Union AGM 2010

The Wellington Speaking Union AGM for 2010 was held tonight at Turnbull House. The various reports will be uploaded here soon.

The following people were elected to positions for the 2011 year:

President – Stephen Whittington
Treasurer – Christopher Bishop
Secretary – Daniel Wilson

The Union thanks David Dewar for his work over the last two years as secretary as well as the convenor of the Junior Certificate grade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.