Chilton St James win Premier B Grade 2010

Chilton St James are the winners of the Senior Premier B Grade for 2010, after defeating Tawa College in the Grand Final on Monday at Turnbull House.

Chilton win the Fred McComish Trophy.

Posted in Premier B.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

<textarea name="ak_hp_textarea" cols="45" rows="8" maxlength="100" style="display: none !important;">