Executive 2009

The Wellington Speaking Union 2008 AGM was held on Tuesday October 28 at Turnbull House.

The 2009 Executive is:

President: Christopher Bishop
Treasurer: Stephen Whittington
Secretary: David Dewar

Posted in Admin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

<textarea name="ak_hp_textarea" cols="45" rows="8" maxlength="100" style="display: none !important;">